Latest events

Quadrophenia Night

Saturday 28 September 2019

A unique night featuring great live music and DJ-ing celebrating…

EVITA

Thursday 24 October 2019

EVITA - Andrew Lloyd’s Webber and Tim Rice Musical  Masterpiece is…

Rock for Heroes

Friday 01 November 2019

Are you ready to ROCK? Rock For Heroes is back!…

Reggae Night: Musical Youth & The Marley Experience

Saturday 09 November 2019

Musical Youth are probably best known for their brilliant 1982…

The Blues Band

Saturday 16 November 2019

40 Years and Back for More! Following their sell out show…

Joe Brown 60th Anniversary Tour

Thursday 21 November 2019

Following his sell out show at The King's Hall in…

Simon & Garfunkel: Through the Years

Friday 22 November 2019

Seventh Avenue Arts presents: Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years Critically…

Lee Hurst’s Local Comedy Club

Saturday 23 November 2019

Lee Hurst plus 3 other top comedians from the UK…

The Kast off Kinks

Thursday 05 December 2019

The Kast off Kinks features three former members of the…

Andy Fairweather Low and The Lowriders

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Andy Fairweather Low came to prominence as the lead singer…

From the Jam

Thursday 12 December 2019

From the Jam features Bruce Foxton part of the English Rock…

Christmas Party Night

Friday 13 December 2019

Have a night to remember at The King’s Hall Christmas…

New Year’s Eve with The Lost Weekend

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Celebrate New Year’s Eve with us at The King’s Hall!…

An Evening with Martin Farbrother

Saturday 25 January 2020

The King's Hall are delighted to welcome local entertainer Martin…

Total Pop Party!

Thursday 20 February 2020

The Perfect Party for your young ones over half term.…

Abba Fever

Saturday 22 February 2020

Abba Fever is one of the most successful touring live…

Boogie Wonderland

Friday 06 March 2020

Join us for the ultimate celebration of the biggest disco…

The Neil Diamond Story

Saturday 04 April 2020

A full band theatre show about the great singer songwriter…

Pop Up Bowie

Saturday 23 May 2020

The award winning 'Pop Up Bowie' is a stunning tribute…

Stayin’ Alive – The music of The Bee Gees

Saturday 13 June 2020

Now in their 19th year as the WORLDS PREMIERE TRIBUTE…

The Counterfeit 70s Show

Friday 04 September 2020

A unique Seventies show from a decade of glam rock…

Genesis Connected

Saturday 12 September 2020

Genesis Connected is a UK tribute show celebrating the music of…


Go to Top