Latest events

Total Pop Party!

Thursday 20 February 2020

The Perfect Party for your young ones over half term.…

Abba Fever

Saturday 22 February 2020

Abba Fever is one of the most successful touring live…

Thank you, Ella!

Friday 28 February 2020

Thank You, Ella! is Kai Hoffman’s vocal tribute to the…

Boogie Wonderland

Friday 06 March 2020

Join us for the ultimate celebration of the biggest disco…

Lee Hurst’s Local Comedy Club

Friday 13 March 2020

Lee Hurst plus 3 other top comedians from the UK…

An evening with John Illsley of DireStraits

Friday 20 March 2020

Along with Mark Knopfler, John was a founder member of…

The Skatonics

Saturday 21 March 2020

After a great performance supporting BAD MANNERS, The King's Hall…

The Dreamboys – Too Hard To Resist!

Saturday 28 March 2020

Scream if you are ready to misbehave because Dreamboys are…

The Neil Diamond Story

Saturday 04 April 2020

A full band theatre show about the great singer songwriter…

Oliver!

Thursday 09 April 2020

HBMTS and Herne Bay YOUTH! Theatre present 9th to 11th…

An Evening with Shaun Ryder & indie disco

Friday 24 April 2020

An evening of conversation with the front man of one…

Pop Up Bowie

Saturday 23 May 2020

The award winning 'Pop Up Bowie' is a stunning tribute…

Strictly Nashville

Friday 29 May 2020

Celebrating the very best in music from America's 'Music City'…

Mercury – The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Saturday 06 June 2020

WINNERS OF THE NATIONAL UK TRIBUTE AWARDS 2013 Over 15…

Stayin’ Alive – The music of The Bee Gees

Saturday 13 June 2020

Now in their 19th year as the WORLDS PREMIERE TRIBUTE…

The Beach Boys Smile

Friday 10 July 2020

Wouldn't it be nice to have some fun, fun ,fun…

The Counterfeit 70s Show

Friday 04 September 2020

A unique Seventies show from a decade of glam rock…

Genesis Connected

Saturday 12 September 2020

Genesis Connected is a UK tribute show celebrating the music of…

The South

Saturday 19 September 2020

The South will be back at the King's Hall in…

Marty Wilde and the Wildcats

Saturday 26 September 2020

After a fantastic show in 2019 Marty Wilde and the…

Not the Rolling Stones

Saturday 03 October 2020

Coming back to the King's Hall in 2020 NOT THE…

Si Cranstoun & His All Star Band

Saturday 14 November 2020

Si Cranstoun is an original modern day underground superstar of…


Go to Top